Product:
PLUSH N FUZZY MICE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KAL1968
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats!

posted 7 years ago

Our cats love these little toys, and the catnip that's added makes them all the more fun. Safe and easy to clean, affordable and durable. Great toys!

Pros: Great toys!

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fuzzy mice iz nice

posted 6 years ago

My daughter gave me a couple of these for my cats because her cats were nutz about them. It was their favorite toy.

My daisy will whack any toy. HOratio just looks cute carrying the little mouse in his mouth.

Pros: cute and fuzzy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

A good idea

posted 6 years ago

I have to get more of these mice. The cats with these mice are so entertaining.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 5

The best toys for cats

posted 7 years ago

very nice toy its colorful.the cats and kittens i have foster enjoy them very much.can be hand washed.and place in bag of catnip for that extra zing for older kittens.could make some bigger so they dont get stuck under things so easily.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-19 17:29:35]:
use bag catnip after hand washing

Pros: cats love it

Cons: get stuck under things easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves to play with these

posted 6 years ago

although my cat loves these, she eats the tails off and I am affraid of her choking on them

Pros: cat loves them

Cons: cat pulls off tail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›