Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Balls!

posted 7 years ago

These little balls have it all, bounce, roll, catnip, bell - can't go wrong - bring them to your shelter cats.

Pros: everything

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

=]

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves these. I keep them downstairs though because they get covered with lint and they don't roll as much on the carpet upstairs. The bell makes them a lot of fun. =]

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounce everywhere

posted 7 years ago

these come in about 4 or 6 in a bag so when we lose one we can replace them. When cleaning they show up again and sometimes you wonder where they all go?

Pros: come with more than one

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Likeable

posted 6 years ago

The catnip lasted well on these. And once it was gone the bell enticed the guys as these rolled around.

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

The cats love all balls. These are soft, so they can dig in to carry them easier, too

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 01:25:49 GMT]:
They love to bat these around.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org