Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Balls!

posted 6 years ago

These little balls have it all, bounce, roll, catnip, bell - can't go wrong - bring them to your shelter cats.

Pros: everything

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

=]

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these. I keep them downstairs though because they get covered with lint and they don't roll as much on the carpet upstairs. The bell makes them a lot of fun. =]

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounce everywhere

posted 6 years ago

these come in about 4 or 6 in a bag so when we lose one we can replace them. When cleaning they show up again and sometimes you wonder where they all go?

Pros: come with more than one

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Likeable

posted 5 years ago

The catnip lasted well on these. And once it was gone the bell enticed the guys as these rolled around.

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun

posted 5 years ago

The cats love all balls. These are soft, so they can dig in to carry them easier, too

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 01:25:49 GMT]:
They love to bat these around.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›