Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Balls!

posted 6 years ago

These little balls have it all, bounce, roll, catnip, bell - can't go wrong - bring them to your shelter cats.

Pros: everything

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

=]

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these. I keep them downstairs though because they get covered with lint and they don't roll as much on the carpet upstairs. The bell makes them a lot of fun. =]

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounce everywhere

posted 6 years ago

these come in about 4 or 6 in a bag so when we lose one we can replace them. When cleaning they show up again and sometimes you wonder where they all go?

Pros: come with more than one

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Likeable

posted 5 years ago

The catnip lasted well on these. And once it was gone the bell enticed the guys as these rolled around.

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun

posted 5 years ago

The cats love all balls. These are soft, so they can dig in to carry them easier, too

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 01:25:49 GMT]:
They love to bat these around.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›