Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes soggy fun

posted 6 years ago

We were given some of these at the shelter. The cats liked them a lot. We had one cat who consistently put hers in the water bowl for some reason, so when we cleaned her cage we'd squeeze the ball out & let her go at it again.

Pros: cats find them attractive

Cons: gets very soggy when dropped in water bowl

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

these are great my cats love batting them around and rolling them

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Balls of fun

posted 5 years ago

These are great because they hold a catnip scent, so the cat can find them when they go under the furniture. I see him digging around and know he's on the hunt. Then they have bells inside to add to the batting fun

Pros: catnip, bells

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Balls are fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats like balls. Especially these bouncy catnip balls. I like the jingle I hear when they are playing with these balls.

Pros: Catnip flavor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Real fun little cat toys

posted 6 years ago

These balls have catnip, and bouce and jingle - the cats just love to chase them around the house. Cheap, too.

Pros: bouncing catnip bell

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›