Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes soggy fun

posted 7 years ago

We were given some of these at the shelter. The cats liked them a lot. We had one cat who consistently put hers in the water bowl for some reason, so when we cleaned her cage we'd squeeze the ball out & let her go at it again.

Pros: cats find them attractive

Cons: gets very soggy when dropped in water bowl

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 7 years ago

these are great my cats love batting them around and rolling them

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Balls of fun

posted 6 years ago

These are great because they hold a catnip scent, so the cat can find them when they go under the furniture. I see him digging around and know he's on the hunt. Then they have bells inside to add to the batting fun

Pros: catnip, bells

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Balls are fun

posted 7 years ago

My cats like balls. Especially these bouncy catnip balls. I like the jingle I hear when they are playing with these balls.

Pros: Catnip flavor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Real fun little cat toys

posted 7 years ago

These balls have catnip, and bouce and jingle - the cats just love to chase them around the house. Cheap, too.

Pros: bouncing catnip bell

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org