Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft toy

posted 6 years ago

I like this toy and fortunately so do my cats. I like it because it is pretty quiet even with the bell inside and they don't get crushed and broken if the dog grabs one. He can chew them open, but not as easily as some other toys. The cats tend to enjoy these and since I have hardwood floors all through my house, these are pretty quiet. Well made and cute too.

Pros: catnip inside

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is cute. There is a large variety to choose from. This keeps cats busy for a while. Time for some cat head bobbing and jumping.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong with these!

posted 6 years ago

Love to bat and roll these around - they have catnip, and a bell, - so bright and colorful - nice little cat toys.

Pros: very cute, catnip, bell

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 6 years ago

The cats love these colorful catnip balls. Unfortunately the dog loves them too. Wants to carry them around the house.

Pros: good scent for cats

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for some

posted 6 years ago

I had one cat that loved to play with these balls. The other one sniffed at them and walked away. Probably effective with most kittens but by the time they grow up, it's up to the cat.

Pros: most cats will have fun

Cons: some just don't seem to care

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›