Product:
Play Balls
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 5 years ago

The young ones played with these at first--the balls scooted rather than rolled, so seemed more interesting. They gradually tapered off--they're better for our interactive sessions. Unless I've stepped on it and flattened it--which is better than broken pieces. Otherwise we just throw them around

Pros: scootable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Mine love these!

posted 6 years ago

They really are not a lot different from ping pong balls, and they are real light, and my babies just love them - and when they bat them, the balls go far, and they chase them and get fun and exercise. They are inexpensive, and are real good toys here.

Pros: fun, light, cheaper

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats were not impressed with these

posted 6 years ago

My cats did not play with these. I do not know why but they are small and dent easy. I

Pros: cheap

Cons: little

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool toys!

posted 6 years ago

My cats like me to roll these so they can chase them around! They have lots of fun!

These toys are from a good brand and are cheap! They're awesome!

Pros: entertaining, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple

posted 5 years ago

These are simple, lightweight balls that roll easily on hard floors. Great for batting and chasing

Pros: rollers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›