Product:
Play Balls
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 5 years ago

The young ones played with these at first--the balls scooted rather than rolled, so seemed more interesting. They gradually tapered off--they're better for our interactive sessions. Unless I've stepped on it and flattened it--which is better than broken pieces. Otherwise we just throw them around

Pros: scootable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Mine love these!

posted 6 years ago

They really are not a lot different from ping pong balls, and they are real light, and my babies just love them - and when they bat them, the balls go far, and they chase them and get fun and exercise. They are inexpensive, and are real good toys here.

Pros: fun, light, cheaper

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats were not impressed with these

posted 6 years ago

My cats did not play with these. I do not know why but they are small and dent easy. I

Pros: cheap

Cons: little

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool toys!

posted 6 years ago

My cats like me to roll these so they can chase them around! They have lots of fun!

These toys are from a good brand and are cheap! They're awesome!

Pros: entertaining, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple

posted 5 years ago

These are simple, lightweight balls that roll easily on hard floors. Great for batting and chasing

Pros: rollers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›