Product:
Petstages Cheese Chase
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

The Fun Never Stops!

posted 6 years ago

In addition to those rabbit fur mice w/catnip, this toy is my cat's ULTIMATE favorite, and has been for almost 2 years now. He goes crazy trying to get the ball out of the track - he jumps into his little cat tube, sticks his head out of it thinking he's hiding from the cheese ball, and then pokes out of the tube and hits the ball this way and that to try to get it out of the track. And he's not a young cat either! The sound of the ball going back and forth on the track used to get a little annoying to me but I have since gotten used to it. As long as he is having fun and it's not dangerous, who cares??

Pros: the cat LOVES it, a favorite toy, no pieces to lose or hide, durable, easy to find in stores

Cons: noise

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate toy

posted 6 years ago

This is the best toy ever. My two cats play with it all the time. They like to bat the little ball around in the cheese - but they can never gt it out. My sister saw it and had to have one for her cat, she also loves it. It is a little pricey for a toy but well with it.

Pros: Very Entertaining

Cons: Makes Noise

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Noisy But Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy that even my old cat enjoys. He will lay beside of it and bat the ball around and around the cheese shape toy. You know it's good when your older cat actually looks at it.

Pros: Fun and Colorful

Cons: Lots of Sound

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 4

They look so cute playing with it!

posted 6 years ago

when my cat got this for christmas he was completely enthralled. he played with it for a good couple of hours straight. (the dog was jealous). for the next few weeks he would remember it again and play with it for a while. then it seemed to lose appeal. its like he figured out that the balls weren't coming out. once in a while i can get him interested again -- it is so great to play with it with him and watch his dexterity.

Pros: love the concentration

Cons: loses appeal quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats will play for hours

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy. You can play with your cat, your cat can play by himself, or your cat can play with a friend. Comes in other colors and with other things on top as well. Your cats will play for hours. it does make a little bit of noise but it is nothing too distracting. There is no choke risk so it is a safe toy for your animals to enjoy when you are not home.

Pros: Your cats will be entertained for hours

Cons: Your cat will be too busy to cuddle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›