Product:
Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy Light
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for a young cat

posted 6 years ago

When my cats were younger they played with this toy all the time but now that they are older they don't give it a second thought.

Pros: Young cats or kittens love it

Cons: Older cats don't care

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats Lost Interest

posted 6 years ago

My cats initially enjoyed playing with this toy. Now the only time it gets any use is by new cats added to the family. My cats prefer the turboscratcher maybe cause it doesn't slide around as much.

Pros: Entertaining for new cats

Cons: Slides around too much

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh for god's sake

posted 6 years ago

The Crazy circle is just one thing you need to make your cats truly insane. I learned that a looong time ago!

Pros: My cats play with this all the time

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

The cats do enjoy crazy circle - mine doesn't have the light - that might be interesting to try this one - however, turboscratcher beats this for this type of toy.

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Cats LOVE the Craziness!

posted 6 years ago

My four cats have played for HOURS with this toy. It is versatile--sometimes I put their stuffed mice toys inside which they really like to grab with their claws. It's also a toy where all four cats can get involved...kind of like sitting around the campfire singing!

Pros: Durable, all ages, inexpensive

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›