Product:
Petlinks System Fun Beam
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petlinks:
Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Dream Curl scratching surface
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get the Dot, a favorite activity of my Cat

posted 5 years ago

Plain fun , if you have an indoor cat this is a fun, simple toy that will keep them amused and get excercise at the same time.

The laser light inside the cute mouse design is a favorite of both my cat and dog, they will chase it together, it's amuzing for you to watch also.

We call the game "Get The Dot", the running side by side to see who can catch it first is simply cute and fun to watch, and the look of complete surprise when it dissapears is priceless.

Do need to give a warning, you may need to re-paint if you run the light up the wall, my cat will jump and claw her way up then back down to catch the light!!

Pros: Simple, fun design, helps with indoor cat excercise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mmffcp
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats. They love it! They will play with it for hours and not get bored. My dogs also find this enjoyable and I find myself having to go into different rooms so each can have play time with it. It's helped get my one cat excercise to lose weight. It did run out of batteries pretty fast. Not sure if it's because of the excessive use or the batteries were bad, but other than that it is great.

Pros: Keeps cats entertained for hours

Cons: battery didnt' last too long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Your Cats Will LOVE This

posted 5 years ago

We use these to motivate our cats to exercise, and it's really the only "group" activity they do, other than eating, sleeping and grooming each other. All of my cats, from oldest to youngest, get excited when they see me pick it up!

It's very clean, no mess, and nothing for them to get hurt on, provided you watch out for their eyes.

Pros: It's a great way to get them to exercise

Cons: They might get a little hyper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for all

posted 5 years ago

My cats like this. They have a blast chasing the light around. It is also good exercise for them. But try not to play this all the time. At least it is my experience. A few of my cats have figured they cannot actually catch the light. But I also try to alternate the types of toys I play with the cats so they do not get bored.

Pros: Good exercise

Cons: finger can get sore holding down button

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yev L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Your cat will LOVE it

posted 5 years ago

I've had three cats and all of them absolutely LOVED this toy. One cat would jump 3-4 feet off the ground, trying to catch it. My other cat doesn't jump for it at all, but he does run after it like crazy. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to provide their cat with a fun and interactive exercise option.

Pros: provides exercise

Cons: batteries die quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›