Product:
Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petlinks:
Petlinks Dream Curl scratching surface
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Petlinks System Fun Beam
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danis
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitties love this toy

posted 5 years ago

My kitties love this toy, one especially. You can refill it with catnip in the velcro pocket on the "belly". That way you can freshen it up and reinterest your cat. They chew on it and throw it around and it still holds up pretty well. It also comes in a few different animal print patterns, and is widely available for a pretty good price. I can't think of anything bad to say about it:)

Pros: Durable, has catnip:)

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's favorite

posted 5 years ago

This is my cats favorite toy. The mouse is large and so furry. My cat grabs the mouse between her paws, lies down and does that cat thing with her hind legs...going at the poor mouse toy's body. :):) But my cat has so much fun with this, with and w/o the catnip!

Pros: Large mouse

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

They like it

posted 5 years ago

I got this mouse and they play a lot with it. I also got a bigger package of catnip to replace as the little vial that came with it didn't hold much. It has a velcro belly to open and replace the catnip.

Pros: funny to watch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time!

posted 5 years ago

My furries love to play with this and for added interest I put a jingle bell inside when I fill it up with catnip. They play chase throughout the house to get it away from each other.

Pros: Great size for kittens to bigger cats!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat favorite

posted 5 years ago

My cats go crazy for anything with catnip and this toy is no different. They will nuzzle it and have fun batting it around. It is definitely one of their favorites.

Pros: Refillable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›