Product:
PETCO Sparkle Ball Feather Cat Teaser
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite For Many!

posted 5 years ago

I don't believe there is a home that owns a cat that doesn't have one or two of these. They are so entertaining to cats and for the owner too.They have colorful feathers and a little bell. The only problem I have with them is that they don't hold up well after several plays with my cat. The feathers start to fall out here and there. It still has alot more hours of fun left in it with just the bell remaining. They don't cost much so you might want to buy a few for different rooms.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: falls apart easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun

posted 5 years ago

We have had this toy since Christmas and we have a shop cat that is in and out all the time. After being out much of the day playing and being tired she will come in and still be interested in playing with this toy. She loves it. She will play with it for long periods of time and it looks brand new just like it did when we gave it to her. Fun, inexpensive and durable.

Pros: Always Fun

Cons: No Problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves it!

posted 5 years ago

Our cat loves this so much that she will try to open the closet door of where it is stored. We do need to replace the feather every few months. Also need to be careful that she does not get to it on her own because of the chocking. But she does absolutely love it -- will play for hours, until she is panting with exhaustion.

Pros: cat goes wild for it!

Cons: not independent play, choking is very possible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's fave

posted 5 years ago

These types of toys are a lot of fun. My fiancee and I like to go "cat fishing" for our little Dyna. She loves to hunt these while we hold them up and when we aren't playing with it with her, she will carry it around the house on her own!

Pros: Simple and fun

Cons: sometimes break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 5 years ago

Balls, bells, feathers on a stick what could be more fun to play with. The shelter cats play with this all the time. Is a good toy to have with smaller kids that play with cat--keeps them for getting scratched while playing.

Pros: fun for cat and owner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›