Product:
PETCO Small Mylar Ball Cat Toys
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toys

posted 5 years ago

My cats love playing with these balls. I think they enjoy them because they make a very different noise. Whenever I bring home a new litter of foster kittens we get a new set of these balls cuz we know they will like them.

Pros: Cats like them

Cons: can be annoying at night

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorites

posted 5 years ago

These are probably one of my cats favorite toys in the ball department. I think it is the crinkle sound that they make that attracts them. They just cannot get enough of these things, they love batting them around.

Pros: great toys, the sound attracts the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy ball

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats likes this ball, I think because of the crunching noise it makes. And it really flies when he bats it across the floor. Of course I have to dig them out from under the couch all the time.

Pros: cats like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to chase balls

posted 5 years ago

Cats love chasing balls and they are no exception. They also like that they can pick them up in their mouths unlike the hard plastic balls.

Pros: Cats love chasing balls! They can carry them in their mouths.

Cons: Cats might not like the crinkle sound

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really eyecatching

posted 5 years ago

Very entertaining but eventually need to be tossed in that they don't stand up to the washing machine

Pros: very colorful and they make a sound that keeps cats entertained for hours

Cons: Can't be washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›