Product:
PETCO Small Mylar Ball Cat Toys
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toys

posted 5 years ago

My cats love playing with these balls. I think they enjoy them because they make a very different noise. Whenever I bring home a new litter of foster kittens we get a new set of these balls cuz we know they will like them.

Pros: Cats like them

Cons: can be annoying at night

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorites

posted 5 years ago

These are probably one of my cats favorite toys in the ball department. I think it is the crinkle sound that they make that attracts them. They just cannot get enough of these things, they love batting them around.

Pros: great toys, the sound attracts the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy ball

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats likes this ball, I think because of the crunching noise it makes. And it really flies when he bats it across the floor. Of course I have to dig them out from under the couch all the time.

Pros: cats like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to chase balls

posted 5 years ago

Cats love chasing balls and they are no exception. They also like that they can pick them up in their mouths unlike the hard plastic balls.

Pros: Cats love chasing balls! They can carry them in their mouths.

Cons: Cats might not like the crinkle sound

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really eyecatching

posted 5 years ago

Very entertaining but eventually need to be tossed in that they don't stand up to the washing machine

Pros: very colorful and they make a sound that keeps cats entertained for hours

Cons: Can't be washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›