Product:
PETCO Small Mylar Ball Cat Toys
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debra B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Mylar was not a star

posted 5 years ago

My cats were unimpressed with these. I don't think that they liked the texture. They would give a bat or two, but didn't really toss it around or chase it like a soft plush toy or one filled with catnip. The crinkly sound they make is irritating to me, and I don't think held the interest of the cat. Ordinary household objects that a cat gets hold of have more appeal than this.

Pros: Crinkly noise has some appeal

Cons: Ball of aluminum foil works just as well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Foster Cat Fun

posted 5 years ago

I have a foster cat that loves these crinkle balls. It is so fun to watch him bat it around and it rolls and flys across the floor. He'll pick it up in his mouth, walk a few steps, drop it and bat it with his paw. If you toss it, he'll run after it and most of the time will bring it back. It appears to be very entertaining for him and it is entertaining for me as well.

Pros: fun, crinkle sound

Cons: can't aways find the larger ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Plastic litter box liners

posted 5 years ago

We like these very much. Come in a pkg of 10. Put all in litter box. Lift out top one when you change box. Filters the fine litter into the next bag so you just throw away the clumps. When you get to the last bag it is time to change all the litter. They save a lot on litter.

Pros: Saves on cost of cat litter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats have like 100 of these

posted 5 years ago

My cats have so many of these...they absolutely love them. They come in a bunch of different colors and the crunchy sound they make when they attack them drives cats crazy. My cats carry these around with them all over the house. I def recommend these!

Pros: Cats will play with these for hours

Cons: Small and can get stuck under things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yev L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat didn't care for it

posted 5 years ago

You would think that all cats like to chase objects, right? Especially if they make noise? Well the two cats that I've had do not care for this toy at all. I'm not sure whether it's the noise or the size, but they don't play with this ball.

Pros: cheap

Cons: cat ignores it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›