Product:
PETCO Leather Mouse Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

My cats love mice toys. This is a great mouse that they seem to be very attracted to, could be the leather. My cats love to carry it around by the tail

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mouse

posted 5 years ago

My cats immediately pulled the bell off of the tail but they still play with it. It is very durable and doesn't collect fuzz or get slobbery.

Pros: durable mouse doesn't get fuzzy

Cons: the bell on the tail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 5 years ago

I saw these at the shelter and the cats just love them playing with them. Because they are leather, the last longer.

Pros: great toy and durable

Cons: cannot replace catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat loves this

posted 5 years ago

My cat spends hours playing with this mouse every day. He loves it, I think it's because of the longer tail

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love this mouse and the real leather gives these mice more durability for longer playtime fun.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›