Product:
PETCO Leather Mouse Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

My cats love mice toys. This is a great mouse that they seem to be very attracted to, could be the leather. My cats love to carry it around by the tail

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mouse

posted 5 years ago

My cats immediately pulled the bell off of the tail but they still play with it. It is very durable and doesn't collect fuzz or get slobbery.

Pros: durable mouse doesn't get fuzzy

Cons: the bell on the tail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 5 years ago

I saw these at the shelter and the cats just love them playing with them. Because they are leather, the last longer.

Pros: great toy and durable

Cons: cannot replace catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat loves this

posted 5 years ago

My cat spends hours playing with this mouse every day. He loves it, I think it's because of the longer tail

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love this mouse and the real leather gives these mice more durability for longer playtime fun.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›