Product:
PETCO Leather Mouse Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

My cats love mice toys. This is a great mouse that they seem to be very attracted to, could be the leather. My cats love to carry it around by the tail

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mouse

posted 6 years ago

My cats immediately pulled the bell off of the tail but they still play with it. It is very durable and doesn't collect fuzz or get slobbery.

Pros: durable mouse doesn't get fuzzy

Cons: the bell on the tail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

I saw these at the shelter and the cats just love them playing with them. Because they are leather, the last longer.

Pros: great toy and durable

Cons: cannot replace catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

My cat spends hours playing with this mouse every day. He loves it, I think it's because of the longer tail

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this mouse and the real leather gives these mice more durability for longer playtime fun.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org