Product:
PETCO Jumbo Mylar Balls
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive Fun

posted 5 years ago

These a are a fun, inexpensive way to entertain my cat. He loves the crinkle sound like a plastic bag only without the chance of suffocation. He'll bat them around for hours.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Chewing cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these, unfortunately one (admittedly a chewer) takes them apart so I'm always afraid they'll choke on the pieces. Had to take them away.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: cats eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not a fan

posted 5 years ago

this is to easily swallowed. My dogs love to play with them but the thing is so soft they can just swallow them whole. too dangerous for my guys.

Pros: cute idea

Cons: dangerous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn I.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats really dont care

posted 5 years ago

My cats lose interest in this ball very fast. I think it feels wierd to them so they dont play with has much.

Pros: Pretty colors

Cons: cats lose interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful toy! The cats love the crinkly sound!

Pros: fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›