Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep buying them

posted 6 years ago

We have a house full of these mice under our furniture because our cats love to play with them we keep buying

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrew
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves these toys

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy and drives my cat wild. She can bat these around for hours and always has a good time.

Pros: My cat loves chasing the catnip mouse

Cons: She loses them quickly sometimes under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Usefull

posted 6 years ago

Useful that's there is more than one per package, as these soon disappear under beds, in boxes, outside.

Pros: QUANITY pp

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em!

posted 6 years ago

One can never have too many fuzzy mice around. They are a perennial favorite, just like milk jug rings!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: easy to suck up into vacuum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

we love these at the haven they are very entertaining for a while- then as cats do they loose interest

Pros: good for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org