Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep buying them

posted 5 years ago

We have a house full of these mice under our furniture because our cats love to play with them we keep buying

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrew
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves these toys

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy and drives my cat wild. She can bat these around for hours and always has a good time.

Pros: My cat loves chasing the catnip mouse

Cons: She loses them quickly sometimes under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Usefull

posted 5 years ago

Useful that's there is more than one per package, as these soon disappear under beds, in boxes, outside.

Pros: QUANITY pp

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em!

posted 5 years ago

One can never have too many fuzzy mice around. They are a perennial favorite, just like milk jug rings!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: easy to suck up into vacuum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

we love these at the haven they are very entertaining for a while- then as cats do they loose interest

Pros: good for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›