Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter love anything mouse and catnip!! These little Petco mice are cute and entertaining for any cat or kitten.

Pros: cute, clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 5

Amusing

posted 5 years ago

The cat just loves these mice bats them around the room, carries them from room to room they can even be washed a time or to

Pros: Cat likes them

Cons: small dogs do to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

These little mice are fun for the cats. They toss them up and then walk away and pretty soon they are attacking them again.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these

posted 5 years ago

More mice! they never seem to have enough and I find several under the couch and chairs. Then it is new all over again.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Cats have these

posted 5 years ago

These are every where in our house cause the cats love to play with them. Tons get taken under my bed for hiding

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›