Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter love anything mouse and catnip!! These little Petco mice are cute and entertaining for any cat or kitten.

Pros: cute, clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 5

Amusing

posted 6 years ago

The cat just loves these mice bats them around the room, carries them from room to room they can even be washed a time or to

Pros: Cat likes them

Cons: small dogs do to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

These little mice are fun for the cats. They toss them up and then walk away and pretty soon they are attacking them again.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these

posted 6 years ago

More mice! they never seem to have enough and I find several under the couch and chairs. Then it is new all over again.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Cats have these

posted 6 years ago

These are every where in our house cause the cats love to play with them. Tons get taken under my bed for hiding

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org