Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smokeysdad
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this toy and will play with it for hours. He loves batting it up in the air. When it needs a catnip refresh I just add more and he goes crazy.

Pros: tons of enjoyment, catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Enjoying the fuzzy mice

posted 5 years ago

These are some of my cats' favorite toys. They are small enough for them to really enjoy them, and do not cause adults to trip when left on the floors.

Pros: The cats love them and toss and bat them for hours.

Cons: They are tiny and wind up under chairs, stoves, etc. too soon and have to be replaced.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a hit!

posted 5 years ago

These mice are always a hit with my kitties! They love them, they play until they wear themselves out!! A lot of fun for not a lot of money!!!

Pros: Cats love them!

Cons: None that I can think of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats go nuts!

posted 5 years ago

My cats go nuts for these! They play and play and play! The only thing is that sometimes the dogs get a hold of them and then its bye-bye mouse!

Pros: lightweight

Cons: sometimes tails come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flower's favorite

posted 5 years ago

My cat Flower LOVES these mice! She bats them all over the house and they get lost under the furniture. She has lots of fun with them.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›