Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for my cats

posted 5 years ago

We probably have 20 of these in our house. I can only find 2 right now, but I know they are here somewhere. my cats really like these. BamBam runs around the house carrying them with him for hours.

Pros: My cats bat these around for hours

Cons: They often end up underneath the couch, refrigerator, or anywhere else they can be.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CATaclismic
Flag
Rating: 5

Just Can't Get Enough

posted 5 years ago

Our cats just love these little mice. I throw one out to each cat and just keep giving another as they disappear under furniture. When I'm all out I then dig the flash light out and find them all.

Pros: Entertains cats

Cons: I have to find them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE these

posted 5 years ago

I can't keep up with buying enough of these, they end up under all my furniture, but who cares my cats love them, especially my black cat named ET. His favorite is the black colored ones too.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

These are great toys. Being that they are refillable the cats get tons of enjoyment from them. They look forward to refill day and have a blast chasing their mice around.

Pros: loads of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 5 years ago

They like to play with these mice. They love the catnip.
I have these all over the house. They do like to play all hours of the night. Sometimes it will wake me up.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›