Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I can never buy enough of these mice. They are favorite toys, carried all around the house. Some have been dropped in laundry baskets and gone through the wash! They seem to disappear, only to be found when the couch or refrigerator is moved.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 5 years ago

All of my cats love these little mice. I could have a bucket full of them and you would find them all under the couch or other furniture. As soon as I get them out they are after them and it doesn't take long before they all disappear again.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice little mice

posted 5 years ago

Like all toy mice, these aren't long for the world. The catnip gets the cats to running around with them, then they get deposited behind furniture and we have the fun of finding them again when cleaning time comes. Double the action.

Pros: catnippy

Cons: tiny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Catnip Filled Mice

posted 5 years ago

Nicky and Ella love to play with these mice!!!!!!!!!
They bat them iin the air, across the floor, off the bed, etc. The only problem is that they often get lost under the furniture and kitchen appliances.

Pros: Our cats love them!

Cons: They get lost under the furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's blast

posted 5 years ago

My cats's favorite toy mouse toy is the one that is furry, fuzzy. It is so real. She chases, throws in the air and grabs...little rear feet go at the poor mousey :):)

And the catnip is an added + !!

Pros: Fuzzy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›