Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nigel LOVES these!

posted 5 years ago

Overall, these are great. I have 4 cats and only 1 of them likes them, but he REALLY likes to chase, carry and fetch them. He does like to bite the tail off first thing when he gets a new one, which we have to watch him. He also gets to chewing on them at some point...when there is visible damage, time for a new one!

Pros: He carries them around and throws them and chases them

Cons: He likes to bite their tails off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Okay toy

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my two cats and they enjoyed them. They lasted until we got our dog. We no longer buy them since our dog destroys them in seconds. We did buy a couple for our foster kittens since they were kept in a seperate room while we were socializing them and they destroyed them in a couple of hours.

Pros: my cats love them,

Cons: dog destroys them, and foster kittens destroy them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun cat toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats enjoy slapping these mice around. Occasionally, they even pounce them. I like the mice because this is not a noisy toy. The toy mice are cheap, and fun. My only worry is tht Duchess (the dog) could choke on a mouse. She sometimes thinks she is a cat and wants to play with their toys too.

Pros: cheap, quiet, and fun

Cons: small, choke hazard for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Cat Loves Theswe

posted 5 years ago

My friend has 12 cats and these are all over the house. I always give her cats a xmas stocking, (from our dog Gidget of course) When she does her spring house cleaning they turn up in the strangest places. Her cats just adore these little mice

Pros: Multiple Packaging

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat likes these

posted 5 years ago

Mice, Mice, Mice, gotta have these. My cat loves them. I put them in my pocket to toss out as prizes as I leave for work in the morning so my cat doesn't escape out of my apartment because he is busy chasing the mouse as I open the door to leave

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›