Product:
PETCO Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves this

posted 5 years ago

my cats loves this toy, along with any of their other cat nip products that Petco has. My cat loves these and flings them allll around, so usually they get lost....find them under things and such. But then when you find them they'll get all excited again! but the package comes with more than one so you should have a least some around the house even after some get lost

Pros: my cat loves this too

Cons: gets lost easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice everywhere!

posted 5 years ago

Even though there are several in the package, my cat never seems to have enough of them. She carries them, bats them, and when there are none to be seen, we get them out from under the furniture and other places they get to and the fun begins all over again. Wish they would last a little longer, but the price is right so they are pretty cheap to replace. Great toy.

Pros: My cat loves to play with them. Reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

3 blind mice

posted 5 years ago

Three blind mice, see how they run when my cats go after them! Every cat needs mice to chase and play with and what is perfect is the little extra treat of having catnip inside! My cats have a field day playing with them. It's great for me when I need to sneak out of the room without them knowing because I will just toss one to them and they stay busy!

Pros: keeps them occupied for hours!

Cons: no complaints!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

June L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best cat toy ever!

posted 5 years ago

The furry mice are by far my cats' favorite toys. They love these things! Whenever I hear a lot of banging, running and jumping in the middle of the night, I know that someone is playing with the furry mice.

They are durable too, but I do have to buy new ones occasionally because a lot of them do end up under the stove and the refrigerator.

Pros: Inexpensive and cats love it

Cons: They get lost under the refrigerator!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these mice

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to play with these mice. The only problem is that they put them under doors, in closets, and under the couch very quickly so I have to continually get them out or buy more. Some of my cats like to carry them around in their mouths and talk. As long as they can find them they have a lot of fun, even my older guys.

Pros: Size, several in package

Cons: cats put them under things immediately

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›