Product:
PETCO Furry Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

74 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really funny reactions to this

posted 5 years ago

I foster kittens and have used these little furry things with them. They ADORE them, sometimes too much so! I have had some kittens hold it in their mouths and run around growling at everyone. Really, it's very funny at first and then you realize you just have to take it away...without losing any fingers. Most seem to react to it fine though. I do wonder if they would get chewed up and swallowed. They also are not real interactive with the cats-- some are on strings but that does not last long and they are not easily rolled.

Pros: Cats act like this is a real animal to attack and chase

Cons: Some get a little weirded out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun until they get too wet.

posted 5 years ago

These are a fun and inexpensive amusement for the cat. My cats love anything furry to swat, bat, toss, pounce or carry in their mouths.

Once they got too wet from either cat spit or landing in the water bowl one too many times, the cats stopped playing with them. They never really dried out, and then they got a bit smelly.

Due to their small size, they were always disappearing under furniture, and I would wonder if they had been eaten. I am still looking for that one furry mouse with a leather tail.

Pros: Cats went nuts over these.

Cons: Too many landings in the water bowl ruined the toy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats most popular toy

posted 5 years ago

This piece of white fluff is the most treasured by all my cats. They carry it around and stop and play with it with their back legs. They love the catnip in it which I'm sure is part of it's attraction. Very entertaining for cats. I highly recommend this toy. It also holds up good in the washing machine. My cats accidentally hid one in the laundry and I washed it. They still play with it so guess they are washable.

Pros: cats favorite toy, easy for cats to carry around, doesn't break when you step on it

Cons: gets misplaced easily by cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat tosses them all over the house

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these puff balls. She carries them all around the house and stuffs them into and under things. Quite a few have found their way into the washing machine, but aren't damaged by the soap and water so I just toss them back to her. This is the only toy that my cat brings to me when she wants to play.

Pros: soft, quiet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattison J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Cat Toy!

posted 5 years ago

My cats LOVE these little things, along with there clear counterpart, the jingly version. These are not as annoying and its very entertaining to watch them play with these little balls of fluff. Plus, I don't need to do anything (jiggle them, throw them, wave them around) for my cats to want to play with them!

Pros: Hilarious to watch, cats love it

Cons: sheds in cats mouth (only sometimes)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›