Product:
Pet Stages Laser Fun
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
chelsea c.
Flag
Rating: 2

Eh...It's cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved this...for the two days that it lasted. I probably wouldn't buy another.

Pros: fun for cats, cute design

Cons: lacks durability

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats literally try to climb up the wall to get at this! It is well worth the price!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perkpk
Flag
Rating: 5

Laser+cat=energy!

posted 7 years ago

If you've got a restless cat, you've got to get this! I have an office cat (love it!) who longs to run around. When he gets restless, I pull this out and he's immediately racing up and down the halls. Highly recommended!

Pros: My cat just loves this!

Cons: It's addictive to both cat and owner!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindydial
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

I love playing with this toy with my cat. It is so much fun. My cat goes crazy trying to figure out how to catch that little red "bug!"

Pros: super fun!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 6 years ago

this is great! i love watching cats chase the lights!!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›