Product:
Pet Stages Laser Fun
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
chelsea c.
Flag
Rating: 2

Eh...It's cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved this...for the two days that it lasted. I probably wouldn't buy another.

Pros: fun for cats, cute design

Cons: lacks durability

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats literally try to climb up the wall to get at this! It is well worth the price!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perkpk
Flag
Rating: 5

Laser+cat=energy!

posted 6 years ago

If you've got a restless cat, you've got to get this! I have an office cat (love it!) who longs to run around. When he gets restless, I pull this out and he's immediately racing up and down the halls. Highly recommended!

Pros: My cat just loves this!

Cons: It's addictive to both cat and owner!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindydial
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

I love playing with this toy with my cat. It is so much fun. My cat goes crazy trying to figure out how to catch that little red "bug!"

Pros: super fun!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 6 years ago

this is great! i love watching cats chase the lights!!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›