Product:
Pet Stages Fishy Fun
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and fun

posted 6 years ago

These are very cute and fun toys that my cats love to play with. They are a good size for them to carry around in their mouth. my cats also like the crinkly sound that they make.

Pros: colorful, good size

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not get a mouse?

posted 6 years ago

it is a very good product andit looks real

Pros: cheap, fun, tough

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitten's favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

My kitten loves her fishy toys. She chewed them when she was about 3 months old and now at 6 months her favorite thing is the carry them around, throw them into the air, and run after them. When she hears the very tiny crinkle the fins make, she comes running for some playtime. These toys are about $4 for a two-pack, so they are one of the pricier toys, but for my kitten to be amused and have something to chew on, its worth it!

Pros: Good for teeth, fun for kitty to carry

Cons: ribbons unravel after some serious play

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jclerf
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Cats Love Fishy Fun!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats are pretty picky when it comes to toys. They tend to turn up their noses when we bring them a new toy, but these have withstood the test of time! They have loved these since day one and continue to play with them. One of our cats really love the smell of these, and she rubs her face all over them. The other cat loves the smell and the texture - she bats it around, catches it between her front paws and gives it a good number of kicks with her back paws (funny to watch!). I haven't seen any of these come apart - the tail and fin never come off. Because these are small, they are likely to disappear under the fridge or couch.

Pros: Cats love them, sturdy construction, bright colors, catnip

Cons: "Mysteriously" disappear! :)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy!

posted 6 years ago

They look simular to mice. Cats will play with them and play keep away. The tails come off of the toy first.

Pros: fun, easy for cats to carry around,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›