Product:
Pet Stages Catnip Two Toss
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A kitten favorite!

posted 6 years ago

These were some of the first toys I bought when I adopted my kittens. They absolutely loved them. These were their favorite toys hands down! The shape is great for batting or carrying, the little strings are sturdy and safe and attracted kitten paws. And they have a slight rattle to them, at least until a human steps on them in the middle of the night. ;)

They also loved to chew and suck on these when they were teething. And that's how the toys died. It's pretty hard to stand up to constant teething like that. But the dental toys made by the same company have heavier fabrics and stitching, it would be nice if these had that too.

Pros: My kittens loved!

Cons: They destroyed them

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these; they carry them around like little dogs. They haven't quite gotten the concept of "fetch" though.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: NOne

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toys to carry around

posted 7 years ago

I love petstages toys. Nice and colorful! These little toys are great for flinging around, playing fetch, and batting around.

Pros: Lightweight, colorful toys good for flinging

Cons: Nothing.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip!! Yay!

posted 6 years ago

my cats love any toy with cat nip in it!

Pros: cat nip!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's FAVORITE TOY!

posted 7 years ago

I buy all of these toys whenever I can, because my cat loves them. Eventually he tears them apart, and I have to replace the old ones with new ones. I hope Petstages never discontinues this product.

Pros: This is my cat's favorite toy because it rattles.

Cons: After intensive playing, they become unsewn and the cotton and rattle is exposed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›