Product:
Pet Stages Catnip Feather ball/loop
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Callie loved this toy

posted 6 years ago

My Callie loved this toy. Her's was shaped like a mouse with the big feather sticking out. She would carry it around with her every night and make big cat meow noises. It was really cute. Since she died, I now keep it on my dresser.

Pros: Neat, inexpensive

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ok

posted 6 years ago

My kitties are not reallt interested in this toy

Pros: ok

Cons: not interested

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Joyful toy

posted 6 years ago

All my cats have a blast playing with this toy.Especially one of my cats he knocks it around all day long.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 1

Yet Another Dud for My Cats

posted 6 years ago

I suppose that I am just not very good at knowing what my cats will or will not like when it comes to toys. I thought this one was cute and they generally love catnip. There is something about a fether and ball combined that just turns them off I suppose - they sniffed it and have shown no more interest in it

Pros: unknown - other than I think it is cute

Cons: my cats ignored it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Rolling bird

posted 6 years ago

This is a neat little toy that amuses different personalities. Plus the feathers give you something to grab onto to pull from beneath fridges and stoves.

Pros: Combo play

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›