Product:
Pet Stages Catnip Feather ball/loop
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Callie loved this toy

posted 6 years ago

My Callie loved this toy. Her's was shaped like a mouse with the big feather sticking out. She would carry it around with her every night and make big cat meow noises. It was really cute. Since she died, I now keep it on my dresser.

Pros: Neat, inexpensive

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ok

posted 6 years ago

My kitties are not reallt interested in this toy

Pros: ok

Cons: not interested

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Joyful toy

posted 7 years ago

All my cats have a blast playing with this toy.Especially one of my cats he knocks it around all day long.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 1

Yet Another Dud for My Cats

posted 6 years ago

I suppose that I am just not very good at knowing what my cats will or will not like when it comes to toys. I thought this one was cute and they generally love catnip. There is something about a fether and ball combined that just turns them off I suppose - they sniffed it and have shown no more interest in it

Pros: unknown - other than I think it is cute

Cons: my cats ignored it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Rolling bird

posted 7 years ago

This is a neat little toy that amuses different personalities. Plus the feathers give you something to grab onto to pull from beneath fridges and stoves.

Pros: Combo play

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›