Product:
Pet Stages Catnip Feather ball/loop
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Callie loved this toy

posted 7 years ago

My Callie loved this toy. Her's was shaped like a mouse with the big feather sticking out. She would carry it around with her every night and make big cat meow noises. It was really cute. Since she died, I now keep it on my dresser.

Pros: Neat, inexpensive

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ok

posted 7 years ago

My kitties are not reallt interested in this toy

Pros: ok

Cons: not interested

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Joyful toy

posted 7 years ago

All my cats have a blast playing with this toy.Especially one of my cats he knocks it around all day long.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 1

Yet Another Dud for My Cats

posted 7 years ago

I suppose that I am just not very good at knowing what my cats will or will not like when it comes to toys. I thought this one was cute and they generally love catnip. There is something about a fether and ball combined that just turns them off I suppose - they sniffed it and have shown no more interest in it

Pros: unknown - other than I think it is cute

Cons: my cats ignored it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Rolling bird

posted 7 years ago

This is a neat little toy that amuses different personalities. Plus the feathers give you something to grab onto to pull from beneath fridges and stoves.

Pros: Combo play

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org