Product:
Pet Stages Catnip Chew Ring
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Cats Love This Toy

posted 6 years ago

My four cats spend a lot of time batting this toy around and snagging it through the donut hole. It's a really fun toy.

Pros: Very Entertaining

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my foster kitten. She is teething and has really taken to biting us. She won't touch this. My cats do like scooting it across the floor, but it was a flop for teething.

Pros: cats enjoy batting it around

Cons: kitten won't chew on it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat chew toys

posted 7 years ago

Cats who like to chew really like the texture of these toys. I have one cat who will gnaw on this toy for hours, and it is pretty durable. The only downside is that the ribbons are easily chewed off, so keep an eye on your cats while playing with this toy so they don't eat the ribbon pieces.

Pros: Great for cats that like to chew on things.

Cons: Ribbons are easily chewed off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bluemoon298
Flag
Rating: 4

Chew Ring for Cats

posted 5 years ago

When we bought the chew ring, our cat loved to play with it and chew on it. Sometimes he would hold it between his front paws and chew on it until it was really wet (none of the ribbons came off). Other times he kicked it around on the wood floor with his paw or he wants us to throw it so he can chase after it.

He played consistently with it for about 8 months (we bought him a new one, because the old one got dirty) until a few months ago, now he does it less frequently or prefers another toy. All in all a good and sturdy toy.

Pros: Sturdy chew ring, interactive toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 2

Cats don't care

posted 6 years ago

My cat didn't care about this at all. I think these type of toys are better for dogs.

Pros: none

Cons: all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›