Product:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Jittery Hedgehog Plush Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just too fun

posted 5 years ago

We get these donated a few times a year at the shelter our for some reason our cats are very attracted to the fish. Perhaps because the can sink their claw and teeth into them. Even after the string comes off, we hang the fish line in the cat room for them to enjoy during the day.

Pros: Very entertaing and attractive to our cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Wands fun

posted 5 years ago

There is nothing better for a cat than a wand. For exercise and play. My cat loves to try...and does catch...the toy at the ind of the wand. By literal leaps and bounds!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like this

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. We have worn out more than 1 but they are very inexpensive to replace. We've also donated these to the local shelter cats and they love them too.

Pros: inexpensive, fun for kitty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazed at what I found at Dollar Tree

posted 5 years ago

I was amazed at the selection of cat toys at the Dollar Tree where I live. This wand toy has been very entertaining for my kitties. They absolutely love it!

Pros: provides lots of entertainment

Cons: none :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Temptig

posted 5 years ago

this is a great toy for your cats it will really keep them entertained. the thing is you can very easily make one your self and avoid the price altogether

Pros: love this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›