Product:
MYLAR BALL/BELL ON STRING
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun galore

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this. She will spend literally hours, batting, chasing and having a ball. I would recommend this to anyone who has a playful cat.

Pros: fun toy, entertaining

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Crinkley fun

posted 6 years ago

The cats love playing with these. They get tied to the cages on adoption day so they can be entertained. They love the crinkle sound.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

I have yet seen a cat that didnt like it. Very entertaining

Pros: fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, bur rather just play with the string

posted 5 years ago

Ok, just like a child if you buy a toy they paly with it awhile, then play with the box for hours.

This is what my kitty does with this toy, she will play with it, but then goes on a mission to remove the ball and play with the string!

Either way, she has fun batting the ball around and will play with the string for hours. You can't beat the price and your kitty will enjoy both the ball and string!

Pros: Good price, fun, but the string is what makes the toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 5 years ago

We had one of these--it was good for batting on the tile floor--didn't move too far as a ball does, but did have good movement which kept the cats occupied for minutes at a time (they get bored easily)

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›