Product:
MultiPet Loofa Dog Plush Dog Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Play time

posted 6 years ago

this is a fun toy and almost as big as my dogs,,,its funny to see them trying to pull it around, when the weather gets zero you can stop cold air draft from the bottom of your doors

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy

posted 7 years ago

small dogs love to drag this toy around with them every where they go. some dogs even sleep with them.

Pros: dogs love this toy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Plush Dog Toy

posted 7 years ago

We like the medum size version of this toy although we have used the mini and large size too. Our dogs tend to play tug of war with the large one so it doesn't last long. They are cute, come out seasonally so you can have a holiday one, and have a wide variety of colors. The squeak is not to intense and our ACD loves it. She can play with this toy for hours and treats it like it is her baby. She won't share with the other dogs and guards it for destruction.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: never last long with multiple dogs

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janicevarley
Flag
Rating: 4

Sometimes the hour of play is worth it...

posted 7 years ago

She loves her loofa dog...every color, every size, every style. We've given her basketball loofa, surfer loofa, bikini loofa, etc. For the holidays she'll be receiving reindeer loofa and the canvas camouflage loofa...but they're so expensive ($4.99 for small, $6.99 for medium & $9.99 for large). Although even more than the price, I hate how they affix the "squeeze me" sticker, it's sooo hard to get off of the thing. I don't know about you guys, but whether it says "I squeek" or not, I'm going to test it for myself in the store.

Pros: My girl LOVES them!!!

Cons: Way too costly for how quickly they get torn up, but mostly the sticker.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The famous Petsmart Toy !

posted 6 years ago

And it is a good, cute durable toy - my sister's dogs love theirs.

Pros: cute good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›