Product:
Multipet Loofa Cat Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

these are nice for the dogs and cats. Sprinkle a bit of cat nip on here, and you are good to go. The kitties go crazy on these and flick them with their back feet. Sometimes they try to carry it around but they are a bit to big

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a soft toy without bells. I like it.

Pros: nice material

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dixie loves the Loofa

posted 6 years ago

My golden and weiner dog loves, they take control and kitty does not get much of a chance to play with.
Nice toy!

Pros: Dogs loves

Cons: Not sure if the Maine Coon likes

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat toys

posted 6 years ago

These are really fun toys - especially if you spray a bit of catnip or sprinkle some on them. Fun toy for them.

Pros: cute, fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

suzanne  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loofa Cat toy!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Oh my God! The first time I saw this in the store I HAD to buy it!! It cost about $3.99. I love the commercial on TV with the dog one (it's a LOT bigger) and how when the old one was worn, the dog was depressed and they had to go and get a new one. The dog was so little too and had the big Loffa toy in it's mouth walking out lol..
My cat April is nuts over this thing and it is so cute when she plays with it. She carries it in her mouth too all around and then drops it and then bats it all around and under the couch. The first one she got for Christmas but she played with it so much it started to get tattered (which is cute too I think). So today I bought 2 more at Petco (same price) and she is already batting them everywhere. My cats have so many toys (a toy box actually!!) and April seems to like this toy the best. And it's really one of the cutest toys! I love the big snarling teeth lol. It's also got a little crinkley sound in it as well as some playful catnip. A favorite of mine and my cats. And why not... why should the dogs have all the fun? ;-)
Something I will buy every once in a while for them for sure..

Pros: The most adorable toy! Inexspensive! Colorful and has crinkley sound & catnip

Cons: get shredded fast but that's a good thing other than you will prob want to buy a new one every once in a while

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›