Product:
Multipet Crinkle Shopping Bag Cat Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun cat tunnle

posted 6 years ago

its realy fun to watch the cats playin it but it it not that strong

Pros: the cats have a lot of fun in it

Cons: sometimes they scratch it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats and their toys

posted 7 years ago

My cts really enjoy running in and out for this toy. I think they really like the sound it makes. they also like the fact that they can fall asleep in side and if anyone comes and disturbs the bag it alerts them to intruders

Pros: keep your cat busy for hours

Cons: noisey at night

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Right up my cats' alley !

posted 6 years ago

Looks great - crinkles - is large enough - good for my cats.

Pros: bags are always a favorite - and it crinkles

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Yay! Crinkly bag fun!

posted 7 years ago

Our cats love to play in and with anything that crinkles, and they love snug little places to hide. This toy makes those fun crinkly sounds and it also makes for a nice place to run in and out of and roll around in. A very cute toy, and lots of fun!

Pros: Crinkly fun and cozy hiding place all in one!

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

No - it isn't the most popular toy in the house, but it gets it's share of use on a pretty regular basis - certain ones like it more than others. Pretty good toy.

Pros: they play from time to time, crinkly sound is good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›