Product:
Mouse, Sisal 2 W/feather Tail
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Feathery fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats received this as a gift and they enjoy it! One of those toys they keep going back to. The feathers came off quickly; they can be a choking hazard.

Pros: cats like this

Cons: feathers come off

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

Cosmic cat toy is a great toy for the cats. They are always swatting and chasing after this. I like this one.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrub brush mouse

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy this, even after the feathers and face came off. Now it just looks like a scrub brush, but they still play with it.

Pros: cute mousie toy

Cons: feathers come off

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ketchie
Flag
Rating: 4

Very fun mouse

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy. Only problem is that the feathers and felt features come off easily. Now that it's tailless and blind they can safely enjoy it!

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: parts can come off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

The cats and kittens love these mice, however they need to be supervised with them. The cats like to bite the feathers off and they can become a choking hazard.

Pros: fun and entertaining

Cons: small feathers can fall off and become a choking hazard

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›