Product:
Mouse Chip/squeak Cattoy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

The tail is usually the first to go!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love playing with fake mice. The tail is usually the first to go, then the eyes and last is the butt. I'm left with a fake mouse carcass to clean up. I generally need to stock up on mice because they only last about a day!

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this mouse. Everytime they bite it, it squeaks! They bat it all over the house and carry it around. Not a bad price so you can buy a couple. Long lasting, but, my cats always seem to get the tail off very early. They love it.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love these mice!

posted 6 years ago

My only complaint is that I have to get these mice out from under the couch! Our cats love these and bat them all around the house. You can tell when one has gotten out of reach for them. They get really upset!

Pros: Well played with!

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina F.
Flag
Rating: 5

She loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves mice - any style, type, shape, fabric.
This one is easy to clean.

We never leave the house with out it!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mrc7
Flag
Rating: 5

Mouse!

posted 6 years ago

This toy is great fun for the cat and it's fun to watch them play with it, but there is no scent unless you add the catnip!

Pros: great, funny toy

Cons: no scent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›