Product:
Mini Suede Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Love those tails

posted 5 years ago

They love to fight to get them out of the bag. Next they chew off the tails. They usually disappear after that--Next time I move the stove there will probably be a dozen under there

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewy

posted 5 years ago

We had one cat who insisted on chewing off their tails. After that he left them to the other cats to play with--they took over by batting them around and then chasing after them

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Usmc11101775
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome Toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy. They will play with these mice for hours on end. The only problem is that the cats will leave them in the middle of the floor and the mic get stepped on.

Pros: entertaining, keeps cats fit

Cons: easy to lose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Yes, suede tails

posted 5 years ago

One of my favorite cats used to love to chew the tails off. After that, nothing. But would always find tailless mice lying around, so knew he had had some fun

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Lot's of fun

posted 5 years ago

He loves these--probably because of the catnip, but that just makes it more fun to watch. He pounces, tosses and generally has a great time

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›