Product:
Mice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

With the little bells, can open the pack partway and then jiggle it--they'll take it and play with it until they get the mice out. After that we toss the mice for the cats to chase--we buy the multi-packs so we can have longer games before we have to pick them up to start over

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

These are a great budget product

posted 5 years ago

We pick up bags of these all the time. The cats love to bat and chase them. Before I can vacuum, I have to go around and pick up lots of these--they're scattered all over the house. I can usually reach down and find one and toss it at a cat and get instant action.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment!

posted 5 years ago

My kitten plays with these silly things for hours on end. I can't tell you how many times I've found these mice in my bed in the morning. She runs around the house, up and down the stairs, with these in her mouth. They are just the perfect size.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: Cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

We have these all over the house. The cats don't play with them by themselves--probably too small. But they love it when I gather a handful and start throwing them

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 5 years ago

My cats love playing with these. They throw them up in the air and grab and do it again over and over. They are getting some more for Christmas.

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›