Product:
Mice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i made this review for those who have snakes, alot of people feed there snakes live mice, and that is not the best idea for severial reasons, feeding live mice to your snakes puts your snakes in danger, snakes dont always strike at the head and if your snake misses the head the mice might be able to bite your snake. Ive seen snakes missing eyes and snakes with scares all over there body because of mice biting back, so the best way to feed your snakes is pre-killed food, just shake the pre-killed food in front of your snake a wham! your snake with still love the food and also be safer.

Pros: the best for snakes

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Prekilled the Way to Go

posted 6 years ago

I agree that prekilled prey is the way to go. Feeding live is just too dangerous for the snake and can result in serious injury.

Pros: The safest way to feed your pet

Cons: Some snakes can be a little leary of prekilled food

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strange

posted 6 years ago

This is a strange item to review. Guess you have to add it in with the reptile food. My snakes were always big fans of the company for dinner

Pros: healthy

Cons: they poop

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love em

posted 6 years ago

My cats love playing with fake mice. The tail is usually the first to go, then the eyes and last is the butt. I'm left with a fake mouse carcass to clean up. I generally need to stock up on mice because they only last about a day!

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toys

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for your cat to play with. Your cat could spend a very long time entertaining itself with it. This toy is not chokeable and you would be able to do other activities while your cat plays with this toy without you worring that it will get hurt. I highly reccomened this toy to any cat owners.

Pros: if you only have one cat it is very entertaining for it

Cons: The pet might not love it right away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›