Product:
MICE N SOFT FUR MICE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and soft

posted 6 years ago

These are nice and soft. and a little bigger too. My kitties love this toy and swat it all over just like the rest of their toy. Recommended

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have them

posted 6 years ago

My cats love fur mice. Usually they tear the tails off first. Next the eyes come out and then they chew the butts off. Im usually left with a fake mouse carcass. These are great toys but usually don't last longer than a day. I have 5 cats and they all do the same thing!

Pros: cost

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy for cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these mice - they chase them and throw them in the air. It's a great way to them to exercise their natural instinct to hunt.

Pros: realistic looking toys for cats

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. The cats and kittens at the shelter love mice and they will play with them all day long. Watch for small pieces because the cats like to try and pull them apart.

Pros: fairly durable, fun, entertaining

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice are the best

posted 6 years ago

these are a big hit at the shelter and i cant think of any cat that doesnt like them. it is so funny to watch them play with them

Pros: entertaining and fun

Cons: when they get wet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›