Product:
Merry Go Round Ball
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the most loved toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats were not very thrilled with this toy, they gave it a sniff or two and then proceeded to be cats and just ignore it.

Pros: This toy is economical

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 1

Was a Dud For Me

posted 6 years ago

My cats sniffed this toy a couple of times and then showed no more interest in it.

Pros: unknown

Cons: cats were not interested in it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta work

posted 6 years ago

The younger, friskier cats/kittens like these kinds of toys. Makes them crazy trying to pull the object stuck inside out.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys work great for rabbits too

posted 7 years ago

We have one of the Merry Go Round Ball toys for my rabits and they blove to roll it across the floor with their nose. It is a fun toy for them & they enjoy it.

Pros: Works great for other animals besides cats

Cons: It rattles too much

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

My pets love this

posted 6 years ago

I love watching my pets play with this! They love it so much and never get tired of it which is always a good quality in pet toys.

Pros: entertaining, tidy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›