Product:
Merry Go Round Ball
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the most loved toy

posted 7 years ago

My cats were not very thrilled with this toy, they gave it a sniff or two and then proceeded to be cats and just ignore it.

Pros: This toy is economical

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 1

Was a Dud For Me

posted 6 years ago

My cats sniffed this toy a couple of times and then showed no more interest in it.

Pros: unknown

Cons: cats were not interested in it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta work

posted 6 years ago

The younger, friskier cats/kittens like these kinds of toys. Makes them crazy trying to pull the object stuck inside out.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys work great for rabbits too

posted 7 years ago

We have one of the Merry Go Round Ball toys for my rabits and they blove to roll it across the floor with their nose. It is a fun toy for them & they enjoy it.

Pros: Works great for other animals besides cats

Cons: It rattles too much

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

My pets love this

posted 6 years ago

I love watching my pets play with this! They love it so much and never get tired of it which is always a good quality in pet toys.

Pros: entertaining, tidy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›