Product:
Lattice Plastic Balls with Bells
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 80 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 4

Playtime!

posted 6 years ago

I have these for my cats. They like batting them around my room. The only drawback about these toys for me is that they are so small. Im constantly getting them out from under my bed. They can get under couches and everything. So I started using old pill bottles with beads in them and big easter eggs with a couple treats inside. It works for me! But I still have these plastic bell balls availiable for my cats and they play with them all the time...usually when I try to sleep!

Pros: Entertaining for the kitty

Cons: the bell makes noise when im sleeping, their small size lets them get under everything

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets have fun

posted 6 years ago

KITTENS AND CATS LOVE THEM. PEOPLE DONATE THESE BALLS TO US AT THE SHELTER. THE CATS JUST LOVE THEM. THEY WASH GOOD AND LAST A LONG TIME.

Pros: kittens love them

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is an inexpensive fun toy for your cats. It helps them get exercise when they chase it across the floor.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ol'fashioned fun!

posted 6 years ago

These balls are simply "lots of fun" for cats. The open design allows the cat to hook their claw in the ball and carry it around as well as, toss it into the air for more fun. My cats play with these for awhile then lose them under a chair and low and behold they are back playing with them again. Only draw back is once in awhile I step on one and squish it. Makes a large mess with small pieces.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Can get squished

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Play time

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the balls,but It will drive you crazy if you let them play with them all the time.

Pros: none

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›