Product:
Laser Flash Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice idea

posted 6 years ago

Technology is surely catching up with everything, including pet toys. This is a nice new way to start combining lazer lights, and old toys. The cats seem to like the lights for a while, and they are always swatting the ball, so its a nice win win situations here. Nice item

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats got bored

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats played with this for a while. The ball is very hard and made a lot of noise when batted into the wall or another object. Like most balls, I think it ended up under a piece of furniture. Surprisingly, the light didn't seem to attract the cats.

Pros: Entertaining for awhile

Cons: Noisy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Kids like it too

posted 6 years ago

The cats love this one, and the kids like to play with it too, keeps both entertained and interacting.

Pros: fun

Cons: don't let the dog get it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!

posted 6 years ago

Always nice to find something a little different.

Pros: keep yourself entertained

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Different

posted 6 years ago

It is always nice to find something a bit different - My cats love balls and this one is entertaining. It will get lost under the sofa or in a corner and not be seen for a while but then resurface when someone stumbles across it.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none that I know of

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›