Product:
Laser Flash Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice idea

posted 6 years ago

Technology is surely catching up with everything, including pet toys. This is a nice new way to start combining lazer lights, and old toys. The cats seem to like the lights for a while, and they are always swatting the ball, so its a nice win win situations here. Nice item

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats got bored

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats played with this for a while. The ball is very hard and made a lot of noise when batted into the wall or another object. Like most balls, I think it ended up under a piece of furniture. Surprisingly, the light didn't seem to attract the cats.

Pros: Entertaining for awhile

Cons: Noisy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Kids like it too

posted 7 years ago

The cats love this one, and the kids like to play with it too, keeps both entertained and interacting.

Pros: fun

Cons: don't let the dog get it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!

posted 7 years ago

Always nice to find something a little different.

Pros: keep yourself entertained

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Different

posted 7 years ago

It is always nice to find something a bit different - My cats love balls and this one is entertaining. It will get lost under the sofa or in a corner and not be seen for a while but then resurface when someone stumbles across it.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none that I know of

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›