Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun toy

posted 6 years ago

We use this when taking pictures of cats to get them to look at the camera. They love playing with this toy, and it is just as much fun for the owner.

Pros: cats love this

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Play Time for Kitty

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this toy -- will bat at it, run after it, jump up to get it. Also is a great toy to encourage interaction between owner and pet.

Pros: encourages interaction between people and cats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is great to interact with a cat. Fun to watch them try to catch it.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

I played with this in one of our shelter's cat rooms yesterday. It's fun for kitties and humans, and pretty durable for this type of toy!

Pros: Fun for the kitties

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MulattoQT7
Flag
Rating: 5

Irresistable

posted 6 years ago

This is a product that cats cannot resist. If you wave it around in front of them they want to chase it everywhere it goes. My cat loves this toy...it drives her bonkers. i get a kick out of her when she plays with it.

Pros: tons of fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›