Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

the cats love it but not as much as me

Pros: i love it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets them moving

posted 6 years ago

Awesome toy that is attractive to all my cats. Really gets one of them moving - jumping high iff floor to get it. The other two are more floor-bound but it does get them a bit more active as well. The feathers do come out over time but I have now had it for over a year and they still play with it every time presented.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boo18
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

the cats love this. they like the feathers on it. and its great for younger children that like to play with their cats

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

So Much Fun!

posted 6 years ago

This toy is great! My cats love it and they are very entertaining. The only bad thing about this toy is the feather on the end gets ruined too fast for they pull it apart. I guess that is why they have separate feathers you can buy and replace them!

Pros: Great fun

Cons: feather tears apart too fast

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Feather kong

posted 6 years ago

great toy for interactive playing with your cat. Cats love to run and catch and watch this toy.

I have a similar one with only material and no feathers and my kitties love them.

I wish they would leave off the feather.

Pros: loads of chasing

Cons: feathers

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›