Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!!!

posted 6 years ago

my children and i love this toy for boots. he goes wild. the stick did break after a while and you do have to actively play with the cat for him to enjoy this, but it is so much fun!

Pros: cheap fun

Cons: stick broke

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

This is great fun for your frisky felines. They will love to chase this around while you dangling for them.

Pros: Fun and Frisky

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets also love it

posted 6 years ago

I have alot of luck finding good ferret toys in the cat section of stores and this is one she loves.

Pros: fun to play with my ferret

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter really enjoy this toy when we get it out. Hours of entertainment by chasing, jumping or bating at this toy. Great for kittens or older cats.

Pros: all cats enjoy this toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

arnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

i have fun with the cats with this toy

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›