Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 1

Great exercise

posted 6 years ago

These wands are a great way to get your cats to exercise but, should be put away when you are not able to supervise.

Pros: excellent exercise

Cons: feathers can be a chocking hazzard

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves onwers arms

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy, my cat, Alvin really loves it. It is an interactive toy, which allows your cat to be himself, without you getting hurt. He and I can play for a long time, he remains engaged and happy to be attacking this creature mom has.

Pros: Allows you to play without getting hurt.

Cons: Alvin gets mad if I put it away to early

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animaluvr
Flag
Rating: 5

Obsessed

posted 6 years ago

One of our cats is just obsessed with this toy and will bug us continually until we play with her. The is by far her favorite. We did have to replace the feather end because it has been attacked so much. Would buy again!!!!

Pros: Non stop entertainment

Cons: Non stop entertainment..hahaha

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 4

Fun for some cats

posted 6 years ago

I have used this toy at the shelter when volunteering with the cats. It can be really fun for some of the cats. It has always been pretty hardy. Multiple cats will chase after it and go for it. It has yet to break. Whew.

Many of the cats seem uninterested in the toy though. So I didn't rate it a 5. It seems that the cats who are super playful will play with it. For the majority of them, it holds no interest.

Pros: great if cats like to play

Cons: doesn't get the attention of all cats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Come and get it

posted 6 years ago

I love watching cats play with this. They grab a hold of it and do not want to let go. Kittens love when you move it in an up and down motion their heads move with it and then they jump for it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›