Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 7 years ago

these are so much fun for the cats and the person usin it! We like to engage the cats and watch their creative play skills.

Pros: this is fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 7 years ago

we have one of these at the clinic I work at and the kittens that we have there just really love playing with this.

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

lots of fun for you and your cat. They love to chase this around with the feather type end. I recommend getting this

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Flying catnip

posted 7 years ago

A wand toy with catnip? I've never heard of such a thing. FUN.

Pros: A catnip wand toy

Cons: None known

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty GoNuTs!

posted 7 years ago

My cat absolutely loves these, mine has a bell and if he heres that bell he comes a-runnin. My 4 year old son plays alot with the cat with this product and he just giggles so much, it is so adorable!

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: feathers get pulled out (expected)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org