Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 7 years ago

these are so much fun for the cats and the person usin it! We like to engage the cats and watch their creative play skills.

Pros: this is fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

we have one of these at the clinic I work at and the kittens that we have there just really love playing with this.

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

lots of fun for you and your cat. They love to chase this around with the feather type end. I recommend getting this

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Flying catnip

posted 6 years ago

A wand toy with catnip? I've never heard of such a thing. FUN.

Pros: A catnip wand toy

Cons: None known

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty GoNuTs!

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely loves these, mine has a bell and if he heres that bell he comes a-runnin. My 4 year old son plays alot with the cat with this product and he just giggles so much, it is so adorable!

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: feathers get pulled out (expected)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›