Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

these are so much fun for the cats and the person usin it! We like to engage the cats and watch their creative play skills.

Pros: this is fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

we have one of these at the clinic I work at and the kittens that we have there just really love playing with this.

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

lots of fun for you and your cat. They love to chase this around with the feather type end. I recommend getting this

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Flying catnip

posted 6 years ago

A wand toy with catnip? I've never heard of such a thing. FUN.

Pros: A catnip wand toy

Cons: None known

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty GoNuTs!

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely loves these, mine has a bell and if he heres that bell he comes a-runnin. My 4 year old son plays alot with the cat with this product and he just giggles so much, it is so adorable!

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: feathers get pulled out (expected)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›