Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Swizzle Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 146 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody loves this

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this toy, sometimes they get aggressive and try to run off and hide with it.

Pros: Great interactive toy

Cons: They might try to carry it off

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Way fun!

posted 6 years ago

All of my kitties enjoy chasing and jumping for this. Sometimes we do jumping contests with the younger ones to see who can leap the highest - they really seem to get into it.

Pros: kitties flip for it

Cons: feathers get destroyed

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats will jump really high

posted 6 years ago

all my cats come running when i bring this toy out for playtime

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the kids to play with cats

posted 6 years ago

These are great if you have a child that likes to play with the cats, or you would like to get to play with them, it encourages interaction with the cat, which is great for both!! My cat's would chase this for hours, and my daughter loves changing the way she plays with them with it, she'll hide behind things, or sometimes just run around and have them chase her. Great for kids and cats.

Pros: Fun

Cons: Need encuoragement and interaction

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Very entertaining!

posted 6 years ago

Two of my cats are *lazy*, and the third is hyperactive. Yet, whenever I take out the swizzle bird and dangle it in front of their faces, even the lazy ones get very hyper and just want to pounce and capture the 'bird.' Great way to wake up your lazy cats and get them to exercise!

Pros: brings out the feisty lion in my kitties

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›