Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Field Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and well made

posted 6 years ago

I love this mouse! Super cute and refillable which is always a plus. Dr. Noy's products are well made and last a long time. Which in my house is a good thing since this mouse really takes a beating!

Pros: refillable, cute, well made, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip mouse fun for hours

posted 5 years ago

This mouse could entertain my kitten for hours- and my 16 year old cat too. The kitten loves pouncing on the mouse and carrying it in her mouth all around the house. So cute! Great toy.

Pros: I love that you can dump out the old cat nip after a while and add new cat nip to the mouse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandon P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good toy...while it lasts

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these toys. I have lots of them all over the house. But they seem to get lost and my cats lose interest in them very quickly. It's a good thing I have lots of toys!

Pros: My cats love catnip

Cons: but only for a limited time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy, made well, is very attractive, and is refillable with catnip

posted 6 years ago

Our cats really love catnip, and this is a favorite toy for them. We can refill it with catnip packets from time to time, and the toy is lasting very well.

Pros: refillable, good materials, cats love this, is very attractive,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes & Kyle P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum I just want to role in it!

posted 5 years ago

She loves this toy she will role on it and rub it in her face for 30 min strait. It is so fun to watch. I tends to calm her down a lot.

Pros: This is so calming for our cat

Cons: She gets stoned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›