Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Field Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and well made

posted 6 years ago

I love this mouse! Super cute and refillable which is always a plus. Dr. Noy's products are well made and last a long time. Which in my house is a good thing since this mouse really takes a beating!

Pros: refillable, cute, well made, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip mouse fun for hours

posted 5 years ago

This mouse could entertain my kitten for hours- and my 16 year old cat too. The kitten loves pouncing on the mouse and carrying it in her mouth all around the house. So cute! Great toy.

Pros: I love that you can dump out the old cat nip after a while and add new cat nip to the mouse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandon P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good toy...while it lasts

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these toys. I have lots of them all over the house. But they seem to get lost and my cats lose interest in them very quickly. It's a good thing I have lots of toys!

Pros: My cats love catnip

Cons: but only for a limited time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy, made well, is very attractive, and is refillable with catnip

posted 6 years ago

Our cats really love catnip, and this is a favorite toy for them. We can refill it with catnip packets from time to time, and the toy is lasting very well.

Pros: refillable, good materials, cats love this, is very attractive,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes & Kyle P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum I just want to role in it!

posted 5 years ago

She loves this toy she will role on it and rub it in her face for 30 min strait. It is so fun to watch. I tends to calm her down a lot.

Pros: This is so calming for our cat

Cons: She gets stoned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›