Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Field Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ramona
Flag
Rating: 5

Mouse cat toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to play with these, each cat (2) has his own. They are small and light so they can kick them up in the air, carry them and just have lots of fun. I like to put them in the carriers with the cats when going places, but when I am not able to watch the cats play, I put these toys away to make sure they do not choke or get the catnip on the floor to wehre they can eat it or cough on it.

Pros: small, easy for them to carry, easy to take places

Cons: opening for cat nip is small, I put them away when not with the cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittles loves his mice!

posted 5 years ago

This has got to be one of the oldest mice Kittles has! He still drags it out every once in awhile. I cannot believe with all the toys he has, he will still grab this and start throwing it around.

He's a big older kitty but you wouldn't know it when you seem him chasing this and pouncing on it!

Just replace the nip every so often and it keeps this mousie alive!

Pros: Refill with nip to keep it "alive"

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy!!

posted 6 years ago

My oldest cat Caesar who is roughly 9 1/2 to 10 yrs old is crazy about his mouse. It is so much fun to watch him play with it and seem like he is a young kitten all over again. I think it is the best toy I have ever bought for him.

Pros: Watching my oldest cat "get high" off the cat nip

Cons: The mess to clean up if he accidentally opens the mouse.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Refillable is always a plus.

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this toy. I was going to refill it once and I left it on the floor, and he even played with it without the catnip inside. It's so much fun to play with. He really has a great time with this toy. :)

Pros: Refillable!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 3

I wish my cat would get excited

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a very fun toy for cats to play with. I have not been able to get my cat to enjoy any of the cat nip toys. He looks at them but does not play with them and has never gotten excited over cat nip.

Pros: look like fun

Cons: my cat does not enjoy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›