Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Field Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Irresistable

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this toy....he carries it around in his mouth so much it can usually be found still soggy in the middle of the floor. I think that the pocket full of catnip might have something to do with the attraction.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enduring favorite

posted 6 years ago

This is the mouse toy my cats most enjoy! They have chewed it so much that it has pretty much lost any semblance to a mouse, but it's still THE toy that really gets them going. The catnip inside has long since seeped out, but they still love to fling and bunny-kick it! Makes a great gift for a new cat owner.

Pros: gets the most play

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 5

Best catnip toy ever.

posted 6 years ago

We have gone through several of these. My cats LOVE these, especially if you fill them up with potent catnip. They wrestle with it and kick it and chew on it and slobber on it. Great toy!

Pros: Perfect for chewing on, refillable catnip pouch

Cons: nothing.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Loves

posted 6 years ago

It keeps my cat entertained for hours, she loves it. And it is it as easy to loose.

Pros: keeps entertained for hours, varity.

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunkerbend
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Fun!

posted 6 years ago

This is great. My cats love ths smell of catnip. They go wild around it especially when it is fresh. The only thing is that it is a bit fiddly to refill it and I get it all over the floor.

Pros: Love the smell

Cons: Fiddly to refill

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›